Főoldal Kiadványok Linkek Online Bolt 


 RIB 032 - Hundows - Dance Floor


Hundows - Dance Floor


As you might have recognised, Rock in' Box selects its publications with great care, especially instrumental records. That's the way how the Hungarian Hundows was one of those, whose CD, including 20 tracks, was distributed. Their sound reminds us of that of Shadows', they even play some of Shadows' songs. Their own tracks are not worse either. What a great delicacy is, is the adaption of Hungarian songs, which brought them popularity, such as ….
The selection is also available on cassette.

Add to cart! Buy !


 Track Listing
1. Girl, Can You Hear The Music
2. Solitary River
3. The Subject is S.L. 
4. You Want it, Too, Don't You
5. Autumn Rain
6. On Crests of Waves 
7. Adagio
8. Jolly Boys
9. Theme from Shane 
10. You Live Alone
11. The Stranger 
12. Orfeo Negro 
13. First Love 
14. F.B.I.
15. Moon is Shinning on The Danube
16. Shindig
17. Dance Floor 
18. Shade
19. Rush
20. Genie With the...


        © 2001 Rock In' Box Records